Contact Us

Roper St. Francis Foundation
125 Doughty Street, Suite 790
Charleston, SC 29403

Phone (843) 720-1205
Fax (843) 724-2820

Foundation Staff


Ashley Wieters Redmond

Executive Director/Chief Development Officer
(843) 789-1615
ashley.redmond@rsfh.com

 

Halley Cella

Director of Annual Giving
(843) 789-1616
halley.cella@rsfh.com

Lauren Johnson

Director of Major Gifts
(843) 789-1618
lauren.johnson2@rsfh.com 

Annette Sheppard
Finance and Database Administrator
(843) 789-1613
annette.sheppard@rsfh.org

 

 

 

Margaret Slaughter
Prospect Researcher
(843) 789-1617
margaret.slaughter@rsfh.org 

 

Maureen Tokarczyk

Stewardship & Communications Coordinator
(843) 789-1622
maureen.tokarczyk@rsfh.com

Lindsay W. Taylor

Director of Major Gifts
(843) 789-1621
lindsay.taylor@rsfh.com

About Us

Subscribe To Foundation News!

*
*
*